Wir freuen uns auf Sie

Kontaktdaten

Adresse: Karatas-Straße 3a, 87700 Memmingen, Deutschland Telefon: 08331 96159 - 0 E-Mail: info@rbgmm.de

Geschäftszeiten

Montag bis Donnerstag: 7:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

Freitag: 7:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Konrad Bischof, Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-20

E-Mail bischof@rbgmm.de

 

Dr. Manuela Günther / Dr. Esther Stumpenhusen, Stationstierärztinnen

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-260

E-Mail guenther@rbgmm.de

 

Diana Gratzl, Leiterin Verwaltung

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-15

E-Mail gratzl@rbgmm.de

 

Christiane Weilandt, Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-12

E-Mail weilandt@rbgmm.de

 

Daniela Peter, Mitgliederverwaltung

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-0

E-Mail peter@rbgmm.de

 

Isolde Rauh, Sekretariat

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-0

E-Mail rauh@rbgmm.de

 

Johannes Rupp, Spermalogistik

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-14

E-Mail rupp@rbgmm.de

 

Reinhard Stachel, EBB-Betreuer

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-18

Mobil +49 (0)174/9471090

E-Mail stachel@rbgmm.de

 

Florian Läufle, Anpaarungsberater

Tel. +49 (0)151/72105278

 

Robert Landerer, Genetikassistent

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-22

E-Mail landerer@rbgmm.de

 

Cordula Klotz, IT-Service

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-24

E-Mail klotz@rbgmm.de

 

Wiebke Wilhelms, Marketing

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-23

E-Mail wilhelms@rbgmm.de

 

Priska Adelsperger / Stephan Rosenburg, Spermalager

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-16

 

Annemarie Schneider, Kartei

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-261

 

Christine Schäffler, Labor

Tel. +49 (0)8331/96159-261

E-Mail schaeffler@rbgmm.de